List of products by manufacturer ImseVimse

ImseVimse, a company that has existed since now 1988, a longevity that proves that their products are of exceptional quality. Their philosophy is to create products for children's mothers, always keeping in mind the need to respect the environment.
And you will tell me why, because simply because the founder of this company Marie Wallenberg had noticed that the eczema that her baby had when she used cloth diapers and that moreover her child had become cleaner, everything was clear at that moment, the beautiful adventure began. And we are very happy to be able to sell their products.

ImseVimse, a company that has existed since now 1988, a longevity that proves that their products are of exceptional quality. Their philosophy is to create products for children's mothers, always keeping in mind the need to respect the environment.
And you will tell me why, because simply because the founder of this company Marie Wallenberg had noticed that the eczema that her baby had when she used cloth diapers and that moreover her child had become cleaner, everything was clear at that moment, the beautiful adventure began. And we are very happy to be able to sell their products.

More
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

Liste de produits par fabricant ImseVimse

ImseVimse, une société qui existe depuis maintenant 1988, une longévité qui prouve que leurs produits sont d’une qualité exceptionnelle. Leur philosophie est de créer des produits à l’intention des mamans des enfants en ayant toujours à l’esprit le faite de respecter l’environnement.
Et vous allez me dire pourquoi, car tout simplement, la fondatrice de cette société Marie Wallenberg avait remarqué que l’eczéma que son bébé avait lorsqu’elle utilisait des couches lavables et que de plus son enfant était devenu plus propre.À ce moment-là, tout était clair, la belle aventure commença. Et nous sommes très heureux de pouvoir vendre leurs produits.

ImseVimse, une société qui existe depuis maintenant 1988, une longévité qui prouve que leurs produits sont d’une qualité exceptionnelle. Leur philosophie est de créer des produits à l’intention des mamans des enfants en ayant toujours à l’esprit le faite de respecter l’environnement.
Et vous allez me dire pourquoi, car tout simplement, la fondatrice de cette société Marie Wallenberg avait remarqué que l’eczéma que son bébé avait lorsqu’elle utilisait des couches lavables et que de plus son enfant était devenu plus propre.À ce moment-là, tout était clair, la belle aventure commença. Et nous sommes très heureux de pouvoir vendre leurs produits.

Détails
Résultats 1 - 7 sur 7.
Résultats 1 - 7 sur 7.