Brands There are 34 brands

per page
Showing 1 - 15 of 34 items
  • Bamboolik

    Bamboolik washable diapers are the healthiest solution for your baby, because these washable diapers are made of natural materials, without chemical additives; they are also very breathable which helps prevent skin irritation and other possible health problems. However, if you would like to know more about Bamboolik cloth diapers, do not hesitate to contact us via our contact page.

  • BilliesBox

    Billiesbox, smart and sustainable!

  • Clarange

    Clarange, what is it? It is a French brand from Lyon to be precise, the designer Géraldine, as a passionate stylist she began to cut, cut, sew beautiful washable wipe, and the story began. From beautiful make-up wipes to baby washable wipes, Clarange was born.

  • Clémence et Vivien

    Clemence and Vivien what is it? soaps, balms and deodorants bio just for our happiness.

  • Coscoon

    Coscoon offers 100% natural Do It Yourself cosmetics boxes. Coscoon currently has 5 cosmetics boxes to make yourself with a simple degree of difficulty, because it must remain simple. So do not wait, opt for 100% natural cosmetics made with your own hands.

  • Culla di Teby

    A happy child, a calm mother, a cleaner world This is the slogan of Culla di Teby, a new generation hybrid nappy .

  • Disana

    Disana is a safe bet in the field of organic cotton organic layers, all products are made in Germany, we have only one word to say about this brand excellence "

  • Doujañ

    Doujañ (which means "protect, respect" in Breton) is a SCOP (Cooperative Production Society) created by two sisters.

  • Ella's House

    Ella's house offers a full range of washable diapers, inserts, and other products for feminine hygiene to discover on our website. It's actually our favorite brand, because we started with them, it's an extraordinary company, they make products of an irreproachable quality, and especially hygiene products like washable towels or protect them underpants. a superb way, for a very correct price, we love them.

  • Gaia Cup

    Gaia Pads, makes panty liners in organic cotton with a very good price-quality ratio. Tierra Verde: Their goal is to make products for everyday use with the least negative impact on health and the environment and to be as beneficial as possible for people and the environment. That's why we decided to propose them on Nappilla. We tell them bravo.

  • Grünspecht

    Natural product made in Germany, for baby

    Grünspecht

  • Hamac

    hamac Hybride cloth nappies super trendy!!

  • Hu-da

    Bille Ka, Austrian firm, a great reference in cloth nappy and nappy cover in organic material. A value for tens of years, for us they make the best nappy cover of the European market

  • Hydrophil

    Hydrophil, here is a brand that we really like, why? Because in fact we use their products every day, yes yes in everyday life as well as our children with bamboo toothbrushes, their soaps and sponge konjac, just a word SUPER.

  • KiddyLEGS

    KiddyLEGS is the "ultimate", the best in leg and arm protection for your kids. These leggings are made in Europe (Germany), made of 95% certified cotton Öko-Tex Standard 100. These gaiters will satisfy you if you are a user of washable diapers.

Showing 1 - 15 of 34 items

Marken Es gibt 34 Marken

pro Seite
Zeige 1 - 15 von 34 Artikeln
  • Bamboolik

    Bamboolik waschbare Windeln sind die gesündeste Lösung für Ihr Baby, da diese waschbaren Windeln aus natürlichen Materialien ohne chemische Zusätze hergestellt werden. Sie sind auch sehr atmungsaktiv, was Hautirritationen und anderen gesundheitlichen Problemen vorbeugt. Wenn Sie mehr über Bamboolik Stoffwindeln wissen möchten, zögern Sie nicht, uns über unsere Kontaktseite zu kontaktieren.

  • Clarange

    Clarange, was ist das? Es ist eine französische Marke aus Lyon, um genau zu sein, die Designerin Géraldine, als leidenschaftliche Stylistin begann sie zu schneiden, zu schneiden, schöne Waschlappen zu nähen und die Geschichte begann. Von schönen Make-up-Tüchern bis zu Baby-Tüchern war Clarange geboren.

  • Clémence et Vivien

    Clemence und Vivien was ist das? Seifen, Balsame und Deodorants Bio nur für unser Glück.

  • Coscoon

    Coscoon bietet 100% natürliche Do It Yourself Kosmetikboxen an. Coscoon verfügt derzeit über 5 Kosmetikboxen, die sich mit einem einfachen Schwierigkeitsgrad herstellen lassen, da er einfach bleiben muss. Warten Sie also nicht, entscheiden Sie sich für 100% natürliche Kosmetik mit eigenen Händen.

  • Culla di Teby

    Ein glückliches Kind, eine ruhige Mutter, eine sauberere Welt Dies ist das Motto von Culla di Teby, einer Hybridwindeln der neuen Generation.

  • Disana

    Disana ist eine sichere Wahl im Bereich Bio-Baumwoll-Bio-Lagen. Alle Produkte werden in Deutschland hergestellt. Wir haben nur ein Wort zu dieser Markenqualität. "

  • Doujañ

    Doujañ (was bedeutet "Schutz, Respekt" auf Bretonisch) ist eine SCOP (Cooperative Produktionsgesellschaft) von zwei Schwestern geschaffen.

  • Ella's House

    Die Marke "Ella's Hause" bietet eine umfassende Auswahl an waschbaren Windeln, Inserts und anderen Produkten für die weibliche Hygiene, die Sie auf unserer Website entdecken können. Es ist eigentlich unsere Lieblingsmarke, denn wir haben mit ihnen angefangen, es ist ein außergewöhnliches Unternehmen, das Produkte von einwandfreier Qualität herstellt und vor allem Hygieneprodukte wie waschbare Handtücher oder Unterhosen schützt. ein hervorragender Weg, zu einem sehr korrekten Preis, wir lieben sie.

  • Gaia Cup

    Gaia Pads, macht Slipeinlagen aus Bio-Baumwolle zu einem sehr guten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Tierra Verde: Ihr Ziel ist es, Produkte für den täglichen Gebrauch herzustellen, die die Gesundheit und die Umwelt so wenig wie möglich belasten und so gut wie möglich für Mensch und Umwelt sind. Deshalb haben wir beschlossen, sie auf Nappilla vorzuschlagen. Wir sagen ihnen Bravo.

  • Grünspecht

    Naturprodukt in Deutschland, für Baby

    grünspecht

  • Hamac

    Hamac hybrid windeln aus Frankreichaus

  • Hu-da

    Bille Ka, österreichische Firma, eine gute Referenz in waschbaren Windeln und Hosen aus organischem Material. Ein Wert für Dutzende von Jahren, für uns machen sie das beste schützende Höschen des europäischen Marktes

  • Hydrophil

    Hydrophil, hier ist eine Marke, die wir wirklich mögen, warum? Weil wir tatsächlich ihre Produkte jeden Tag verwenden, ja ja im Alltag genauso wie unsere Kinder mit Bambuszahnbürsten, Seifen und Schwammkonjac, nur ein Wort SUPER.

  • KiddyLEGS

    KiddyLEGS ist das "Ultimative", der beste Bein- und Armschutz für Ihre Kinder. Diese Leggings werden in Europa (Deutschland) hergestellt, aus 95% Öko-Tex Standard 100 zertifizierter Baumwolle. Diese Gamaschen werden Sie zufriedenstellen, wenn Sie waschbare Windeln benutzen.

Zeige 1 - 15 von 34 Artikeln