List of products by manufacturer Déko d’Acc

Bannière page produit Deko D'acc

Déko d'Acc, a small company that produces natural cosmetics in a traditional way. All products are certified organic by Bio COSMOS (European Organic label)

The designer Claire Roche Vergne wanted to work in the respect of nature in the respect of human beings, also in the respect of animals, that is why she strictly uses 100% natural and vegetable components.

Handmade in France, we love it and its powdered toothpaste is really excellent.

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • 11,88 € In Stock
    New

    Tired of dry hair, frizzy beard hair or your rebellious mustache? The Déko D'acc brand has the right solution for you: the 100% natural and 2-in-1 Hair, Beard & Mustache Wax! It effectively disciplines and moisturizes hair, beard and moustache for your greatest happiness. Its delicately woody and vanilla scent will only make you succumb... What are you...

    11,88 €
    In Stock
  • 15,30 € In Stock
    New

    Like many of you, I love vanilla-scented cosmetics. Gourmet and sweet, vanilla has the power to be comforting and bewitching. And Déko D'acc's Organic Vanilla Post-Depilation Oil from Déko D'acc is no exception to the rule! Enriched with a natural vanilla fragrance, it contains no less than 3 vegetable oils that soothe the skin and prevent hair growth. A...

    15,30 €
    In Stock
  • 7,61 € In Stock
    New

    When you brush your teeth, whether in the morning, at lunchtime or in the evening, you absolutely want freshness. Not you? That's why we have selected Déko D'acc organic & vegan powder toothpaste from the Déko D'acc brand. Purifying, remineralizing, soothing and refreshing, this toothpaste contains a synergy of plant powders combined with carbonate and...

    7,61 €
    In Stock
  • 15,81 € In Stock
    New

    May he who has never felt any irritation at the time of shaving throw the first stone at me! The passage of the razor is always a sign of redness or even itching, especially when you have sensitive skin. To protect against these inconveniences and make shaving more comfortable, there is nothing better than the Organic Shaving Oil from Déko D'acc brand...

    15,81 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Artikel des Herstellers: Déko d’Acc

Bannière page produit Deko D'acc

Déko d'Acc, ein kleines Unternehmen, das Naturkosmetik auf traditionelle Weise produziert. Alle Produkte sind von Bio COSMOS (Europäisches Bio-Label) zertifiziert.

Die Designerin Claire Roche Vergne wollte im Respekt vor der Natur im Respekt vor dem Menschen, auch im Respekt vor den Tieren arbeiten, deshalb verwendet sie ausschließlich 100% natürliche und pflanzliche Komponenten.

Handgemacht in Frankreich, wir lieben es und seine pulverisierte Zahnpasta ist wirklich ausgezeichnet.

Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln
  • 15,30 € Auf Lager
    Neu

    Wie viele von euch liebe ich Vanille-Duftkosmetik. Gourmet und süß, Vanille hat die Kraft, beruhigend und bezaubernd zu sein. Und das Bio-Vanille-Nach-Epilations-Öl von Déko D'acc ist keine Ausnahme von der Regel! Angereichert mit einem natürlichen Vanilleduft, enthält es nicht weniger als 3 pflanzliche Öle, die die Haut beruhigen und das Haarwachstum...

    15,30 €
    Auf Lager
  • 7,61 € Auf Lager
    Neu

    Wenn Sie sich die Zähne putzen, ob morgens, mittags oder abends, wollen Sie unbedingt Frische. Nicht du? Deshalb haben wir uns für die Zahnpasta Déko D'acc organic & vegan Pulver der Marke Déko D'acc entschieden. Entschlackend, remineralisierend, beruhigend und erfrischend, enthält diese Zahnpasta eine Synergie aus Pflanzenpulvern in Kombination mit...

    7,61 €
    Auf Lager
  • 15,81 € Auf Lager
    Neu

    Möge derjenige, der zum Zeitpunkt der Rasur noch nie eine Reizung gespürt hat, den ersten Stein auf mich werfen! Der Durchgang des Rasierapparates ist immer ein Zeichen von Rötung oder sogar Juckreiz, besonders wenn Sie empfindliche Haut haben. Um sich vor diesen Unannehmlichkeiten zu schützen und das Rasieren angenehmer zu machen, gibt es nichts Besseres...

    15,81 €
    Auf Lager
  • 11,88 € Auf Lager
    Neu

    Müde von trockenem Haar, krausem Barthaar oder deinem rebellischen Schnurrbart? Die Marke Déko D'acc hat die richtige Lösung für Sie: das 100% natürliche und 2-in-1 Haar-, Bart- und Schnurrbartwachs! Es diszipliniert und spendet Haar, Bart und Schnurrbart effektiv Feuchtigkeit für Ihr größtes Glück. Sein zart holziger und vanilleartiger Duft wird Sie nur...

    11,88 €
    Auf Lager
Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln