List of products by manufacturer ImseVimse

ImseVimse, a company that has existed since now 1988, a longevity that proves that their products are of exceptional quality. Their philosophy is to create products for children's mothers, always keeping in mind the need to respect the environment.
And you will tell me why, because simply because the founder of this company Marie Wallenberg had noticed that the eczema that her baby had when she used cloth diapers and that moreover her child had become cleaner, everything was clear at that moment, the beautiful adventure began. And we are very happy to be able to sell their products.

ImseVimse, a company that has existed since now 1988, a longevity that proves that their products are of exceptional quality. Their philosophy is to create products for children's mothers, always keeping in mind the need to respect the environment.
And you will tell me why, because simply because the founder of this company Marie Wallenberg had noticed that the eczema that her baby had when she used cloth diapers and that moreover her child had become cleaner, everything was clear at that moment, the beautiful adventure began. And we are very happy to be able to sell their products.

More
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

Artikel des Herstellers: ImseVimse

ImseVimse, ein Unternehmen, das seit 1988 existiert, eine Langlebigkeit, die beweist, dass ihre Produkte von außergewöhnlicher Qualität sind. Ihre Philosophie ist es, Produkte für die Mütter von Kindern zu entwickeln, wobei sie stets die Notwendigkeit des Umweltschutzes im Auge behalten.
Und Sie werden mir sagen, warum, denn einfach weil die Gründerin dieser Firma Marie Wallenberg bemerkt hatte, dass das Ekzem, das ihr Baby hatte, als sie Stoffwindeln benutzte, und dass außerdem ihr Kind sauberer geworden war, in diesem Moment alles klar war, begann das schöne Abenteuer. Und wir sind sehr froh, dass wir ihre Produkte verkaufen können.

ImseVimse, ein Unternehmen, das seit 1988 existiert, eine Langlebigkeit, die beweist, dass ihre Produkte von außergewöhnlicher Qualität sind. Ihre Philosophie ist es, Produkte für die Mütter von Kindern zu entwickeln, wobei sie stets die Notwendigkeit des Umweltschutzes im Auge behalten.
Und Sie werden mir sagen, warum, denn einfach weil die Gründerin dieser Firma Marie Wallenberg bemerkt hatte, dass das Ekzem, das ihr Baby hatte, als sie Stoffwindeln benutzte, und dass außerdem ihr Kind sauberer geworden war, in diesem Moment alles klar war, begann das schöne Abenteuer. Und wir sind sehr froh, dass wir ihre Produkte verkaufen können.

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 7 von 7 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 7 von 7 Artikeln