Menstrual cup nappilla luxembourg luneale parck start

Catalog

Availability
Manufacturer
Pattern
Meluna

SIZE S thin and thin corpulence, light menstrual flow, muscular pelvic floor, no vaginal birth
SIZE M average corpulence, average menstrual flow, normal pelvic floor
SIZE L normal to strong corpulence, vaginal birth, significant menstrual flow, pelvic floor rather weak
SIZE XL large corpulence, normal to strong, very important menstrual flow, low p...

SIZE S thin and thin corpulence, light menstrual flow, muscular pelvic floor, no vaginal birth
SIZE M average corpulence, average menstrual flow, normal pelvic floor
SIZE L normal to strong corpulence, vaginal birth, significant menstrual flow, pelvic floor rather weak
SIZE XL large corpulence, normal to strong, very important menstrual flow, low pelvic floor see very low

More

Meluna There are 5 products.

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
  • 14,51 € In Stock
    1 Review(s)

    Me Luna® size M is used by women who have a medium menstrual flow. Women whose body is be described as medium build, and have a normal pelvic floor muscles can use the Me Luna® size M.Me Luna® size M can be used by women who have not had vaginal births, but also by women who have had 1 or 2 vaginal births.

    14,51 €
    In Stock
  • 14,51 € In Stock
    1 Review(s)

    Me Luna® size L is mainly used by women who already had vaginal births and women who have heavy menstrual flow, and their physique can be described as normal or strong. Also very tall, slender women with heavy menstrual flow with weak pelvic floor muscles - under these conditions could be suitable the Me Luna® size L.

    14,51 €
    In Stock
  • 14,51 € In Stock

    Find all Me Luna® menstrual cups in the size S. Me Luna® size S is available in many different versions and colors.Me Luna® size S is one of the smallest menstrual cups worldwide. Slim, petite physique, no vaginal births, light menstrual flow, very good pelvic floor muscles - under these conditions could be suitable the Me Luna® size S.

    14,51 €
    In Stock
  • 14,51 € In Stock

    Find all Me Luna® menstrual cups in the size S. Me Luna® size S is available in many different versions and colors.Me Luna® size S is one of the smallest menstrual cups worldwide. Slim, petite physique, no vaginal births, light menstrual flow, very good pelvic floor muscles - under these conditions could be suitable the Me Luna® size S.

    14,51 €
    In Stock
  • 19,00 € In Stock

    Good gift, no longer bother to search, we help you with this good gift of unlimited time.

    19,00 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

Katalog

Verfügbarkeit
Hersteller
Pattern

Agenda

Aucun événement à venir pour le moment

Meluna

GRÖSSE S schlank, kleine Statur, leichter Monatsfluss, ausgeprägte Beckenbodenmuskulatur, keine vaginale Geburt
GRÖSSE M mittlere Statur, mittlerer Monatsfluss, normale Beckenbodenmuskulatur
GRÖSSE L normale bis kräftige Statur, vaginale Geburt, starker Monatsfluss, schwache Beckenbodenmuskulatur
GRÖSSE XL grosse, normale bis kräftige Statur, stark...

GRÖSSE S schlank, kleine Statur, leichter Monatsfluss, ausgeprägte Beckenbodenmuskulatur, keine vaginale Geburt
GRÖSSE M mittlere Statur, mittlerer Monatsfluss, normale Beckenbodenmuskulatur
GRÖSSE L normale bis kräftige Statur, vaginale Geburt, starker Monatsfluss, schwache Beckenbodenmuskulatur
GRÖSSE XL grosse, normale bis kräftige Statur, starker Monatsfluss, schwache oder sehr schwache Beckenbodenmuskulatur

Mehr

Meluna Es gibt 5 Artikel.

Zeige 1 - 5 von 5 Artikeln
  • 14,51 € Auf Lager
    1 Bewertungen

    Hier finden Sie alle Me Luna® Menstruationstassen in der Größe S. Es gibt die Me Luna® Größe S in vielen verschiedenen Ausführungen. Wählen Sie Ihren Weichheitsgrad, Ihren Griff und Ihre Farbe.Die Me Luna® Größe S gehört zu den kleinsten Menstruationstassen weltweit. Typische Voraussetzungen: Schmaler, zierlicher Körperbau, keine vaginalen Geburten,...

    14,51 €
    Auf Lager
  • 14,51 € Auf Lager
    1 Bewertungen

    Hier finden Sie alle Me Luna® Menstruationstassen in der Größe S. Es gibt die Me Luna® Größe S in vielen verschiedenen Ausführungen. Wählen Sie Ihren Weichheitsgrad, Ihren Griff und Ihre Farbe.Die Me Luna® Größe S gehört zu den kleinsten Menstruationstassen weltweit. Typische Voraussetzungen: Schmaler, zierlicher Körperbau, keine vaginalen Geburten,...

    14,51 €
    Auf Lager
  • 14,51 € Auf Lager

    Hier finden Sie alle Me Luna® Menstruationstassen in der Größe S. Es gibt die Me Luna® Größe S in vielen verschiedenen Ausführungen. Wählen Sie Ihren Weichheitsgrad, Ihren Griff und Ihre Farbe.Die Me Luna® Größe S gehört zu den kleinsten Menstruationstassen weltweit. Typische Voraussetzungen: Schmaler, zierlicher Körperbau, keine vaginalen Geburten,...

    14,51 €
    Auf Lager
  • 14,51 € Auf Lager

    Hier finden Sie alle Me Luna® Menstruationstassen in der Größe S. Es gibt die Me Luna® Größe S in vielen verschiedenen Ausführungen. Wählen Sie Ihren Weichheitsgrad, Ihren Griff und Ihre Farbe.Die Me Luna® Größe S gehört zu den kleinsten Menstruationstassen weltweit. Typische Voraussetzungen: Schmaler, zierlicher Körperbau, keine vaginalen Geburten,...

    14,51 €
    Auf Lager
  • 19,00 € Auf Lager

    Gutes Geschenk, nicht mehr die Mühe zu suchen, wir helfen Ihnen mit diesem guten Geschenk der unbegrenzten Zeit.

    19,00 €
    Auf Lager
Zeige 1 - 5 von 5 Artikeln